Skip to main content

People

June Settle

Settle
  • Grants & Research Specialist
  • Department: Dean-College of Science
  • Office: Science 1203C
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228
  • Email: June.Settle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9252

Dr. Melba Custer

Custer
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
  • Office: Dizney 140
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 140
  • Email: Melba.Custer@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1268
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Dennis Field

Field
  • Professor
  • Department: Applied Engineering and Technology
  • Office: Whalin 307A
  • Mailing Address: Whalin 307
  • Email: dennis.field@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6781
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Alice Louise Jones

Jones
  • Professor
  • Department: Environmental Resources Center
  • Office: Moore B18
  • Mailing Address: Moore B18
  • Email: alice.jones@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6914
  • Office Hours: By appointment
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Jessica Lair

Lair
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Physics & Astronomy
  • Office: NSCB 3144
  • Mailing Address: NSCB 3140
  • Email: jessica.lair@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-4375
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. George V Landon

Landon
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 407
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: George.Landon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3184
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Jason Marion

Marion
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6343
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Ida Slusher

Slusher
  • Professor
  • Office: Rowlett 240
  • Email: Ida.Slusher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2417
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Darrin L. Smith

Smith
  • Associate Chair/Professor
  • Department: Chemistry
  • Office: 4126D New Science Building
  • Mailing Address: 4126A New Science Building
  • Email: darrin.smith@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8380
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Steve Szabo

Szabo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Mathematics & Statistics
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 313
  • Email: steve.szabo@eku.edu
  • Phone: -859-622-2112
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Rebekah Waikel

Waikel
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Biological Sciences
  • Office: Moore 249
  • Mailing Address: Moore 235
  • Email: rebekah.waikel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1534
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member

Dr. Melinda S. Wilder

Wilder
  • Director, Natural Areas - Professor
  • Department: Curriculum and Instruction
  • Office: NSB 3106
  • Mailing Address: NSB 3106
  • Email: melinda.wilder@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1476
  • STEM-H Advisory Committee Member
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/